Annual General Meeting 2018

Transition Town Vincent held its’ 2018 Annual General Meeting at The Oxford Hotel on Tuesday 16 October 2018.

Read the Annual Report.

Meagan was elected to be the new Chairperson.

She is supported by new Vice Chair Phil.

Irma and Alfred will continue as Treasurer and Secretary, respectively.

The committee extended gratitude to outgoing Chairperson Behrooz and Vice Chair Kim for their service and look forward to their continued support in non-Executive Doers.

Scroll to Top